Security Management

Security Management Solutions

Modern enterprises need comprehensive security technologies that can adapt to complex threats and variable business needs. Staying one step ahead of external attacks, internal attacks, and costly fraud requires continuous security and compliance monitoring, short incident response times, and the ability to detect and respond to known, unknown, and complex threats.

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise enables monitoring and analysis of clickstream data and customer transactions, security events and network activity, leveraging valuable operational intelligence from your machine data. With a full suite of powerful searches, visualizations, and predefined content for use cases, users can quickly gain and share insights.

splunk-enterprise-web

Highlights Splunk Enterprise

  • Easy management and compliance with security policies
  • Real-time detection of anomalies and treatment of complex threats
  • Automated notification of security incidents
  • Comply with compliance requirements and out-of-the-box reports

SIEM - Security Information & Event Management

Many older SIEM solutions are not keeping pace with the speed and complexity of modern threats. Splunk's analytic-driven SIEM solution goes beyond simple information and event management to handle real-time security monitoring, advanced threat detection, forensics, and incident management. With an analytics-driven SIEM, you can build a stronger security posture and improve cross-departmental collaboration.

splunk-enterprise-web

Highlights Splunk SIEM

  • Visibility: Improve response to incidents and investigations
  • Context: Capture, aggregate, duplicate, and prioritize threat data from multiple sources
  • Efficiency: streamline security through rapid investigations using ad hoc searches and static, dynamic, and visual correlations
  • Big Data: With a modern big data platform, you can scale and solve a wide range of security applications for SOC, SecOps and compliance

Michael Weisser

Expert Systems Specialist, Suva
We started about 4 years ago with a 20GB Splunk license and are now at 200GB. Thanks to the support of ITConcepts and Splunk's sheer endless possibilities, we were able to continuously inspire new teams with new use cases and massively simplify and accelerate our processes. Splunk is now one of the strategic platforms of Suva Switzerland and we are glad that we have found a competent partner in ITConcepts, which supports us all around and supports them with new innovative ideas for the expansion.

Thaya Selvarajah

CEO, Didacware AG
The error and performance analysis in our distributed software architecture was a very complex and time-consuming task for our developers. With the help of ITConcepts as Software Integrator, we are now able to quickly and easily understand and eliminate in-house problems and anomalies with the introduction of the Splunk Enterprise System.

Luis Nunez

AVP Partners Group
Splunk Enterprise allowed us to achieve maximum visibility into our environment and our security, finding answers in minutes rather than hours. With IT Concepts, we have found a trusted, experienced and reliable partner who keeps things on track and implements new use cases as an on-going process.

Contact us

*By submitting this form you confirm that you have read and accepted our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Security Management

Solutions de gestion de la sécurité

Les entreprises modernes ont besoin de technologies de sécurité complètes capables de s'adapter à des menaces complexes et à des besoins commerciaux variables. Rester en avance sur les attaques externes, les attaques internes et les fraudes coûteuses nécessite une surveillance continue de la sécurité et de la conformité, des temps de réponse courts et la capacité de détecter et de répondre aux menaces connues, inconnues et complexes.

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise permet de surveiller et d'analyser les données sur les flux de clics et les transactions des clients, les événements de sécurité et l'activité réseau, en tirant parti de l'intelligence opérationnelle précieuse de vos données machine. Grâce à une suite complète de recherches puissantes, de visualisations et de contenu prédéfini pour les cas d'utilisation, les utilisateurs peuvent rapidement acquérir et partager des informations.

splunk-enterprise-web

Highlights Splunk Enterprise

  • Gestion facile et conformité aux politiques de sécurité
  • Détection en temps réel des anomalies et traitement des menaces complexes
  • Notification automatisée des incidents de sécurité
  • Se conformer aux exigences de conformité et aux rapports prêts à l'emploi

SIEM - Security Information & Event Management

Beaucoup de solutions SIEM plus anciennes ne suivent pas la vitesse et la complexité des menaces modernes. La solution SIEM de Splunk, axée sur l'analyse, va au-delà de la simple gestion de l'information et des événements pour gérer la surveillance de la sécurité en temps réel, la détection avancée des menaces, la criminalistique et la gestion des incidents. Grâce à un système SIEM axé sur les analyses, vous pouvez renforcer votre posture de sécurité et améliorer la collaboration interministérielle.

splunk-enterprise-web

Highlights Splunk SIEM

  • Visibilité: améliorer la réponse aux incidents et aux enquêtes
  • Contexte: capture, agrège, duplique et hiérarchise les données de menace provenant de plusieurs sources
  • Efficacité: rationaliser la sécurité grâce à des enquêtes rapides utilisant des recherches ad hoc et des corrélations statiques, dynamiques et visuelles
  • Big Data: Avec une plate-forme Big Data moderne, vous pouvez mettre à l'échelle et résoudre un large éventail d'applications de sécurité pour SOC, SecOps et la conformité

Michael Weisser

Spécialiste des systèmes experts, Suva
Nous avons commencé il y a environ 4 ans avec une licence Splunk de 20Go et sommes maintenant à 200Go. Grâce au soutien de ITConcepts et aux innombrables possibilités de Splunk, nous avons pu inspirer de nouvelles équipes en continu et simplifier massivement et accélérer nos processus. Splunk est aujourd'hui l'une des plates-formes stratégiques de Suva Suisse et nous sommes heureux d'avoir trouvé un partenaire compétent dans ITConcepts, qui nous soutient tout autour et les soutient avec de nouvelles idées innovantes pour l'expansion.

Thaya Selvarajah

CEO, Didacware AG
L'analyse des erreurs et des performances dans notre architecture logicielle distribuée était une tâche très complexe et fastidieuse pour nos développeurs. Avec l'aide d'ITConcepts en tant qu'intégrateur logiciel, nous sommes désormais en mesure de comprendre et d'éliminer rapidement et facilement les problèmes et anomalies internes grâce à l'introduction du système Splunk Enterprise.

Luis Nunez

AVP Partners Group
Splunk Enterprise nous a permis d'obtenir une visibilité maximale sur notre environnement et notre sécurité, en trouvant des réponses en quelques minutes plutôt qu'en quelques heures. Avec IT Concepts, nous avons trouvé un partenaire fiable, expérimenté et fiable qui maintient les choses sur la bonne voie et met en œuvre de nouveaux cas d'utilisation en tant que processus continu.

Contactez nous

*En soumettant ce formulaire, vous confirmez que vous avez lu et accepté nos termes et conditions et notre politique de confidentialité.