+41 41 790 33 33 info@itconcepts.ch Grundstrasse 10, 6343 Rotkreuz

IT Security

We optimize your IT security

Cyber Security Defence

New threats and attacks continue to increase. Ransomware is only the visible part of it - much more dangerous are targeted attacks, which remain undetected for months after the infection.

Data Access Governance

With 80% of corporate data unstructured, it is not surprising that email and files are the new targets for data breaches.

IAM Solutions

Identity and Access Management (IAM) plays a central role in the IT infrastructure. The benefits of effective IAM are increasing the efficiency of user management processes and ensuring internal and external policies.

Security Management

Modern enterprises need comprehensive security technologies that can adapt to complex threats and variable business needs.

Cybercrime is increasingly affecting IT organizations. More and more sophisticated methods are being developed to exploit the vulnerabilities. This way, malicious software gets into your company and data is spied on. These insidious attacks on IT security are now part of everyday life and pose a challenge to modern business processes in addition to endangering sensitive data. IT security must therefore be an integral part - whether in the data center, in the network or at work.

Our leading IT Security Software

sailpoint-securityiq

SailPoint Security IQ

By using SecurityIQ, you can extend your identity governance approach to control user access to all applications and data while improving visibility into potentially malicious behavior and reducing data risk.

sailpoint-identityiq

SailPoint Identity IQ

IdentityIQ uses advanced data mining and analysis capabilities - or "identity intelligence" - to give organizations insights into the business needed to strengthen IT controls and reduce the risk of user access to sensitive data and applications.

sailpoint-identitynow

SailPoint IdentityNow

SailPoint IdentityNow enables organizations to integrate the benefits of the cloud into their identity program. It provides enterprise-level identity governance capabilities that are always available, always up-to-date, and accessible from any device.

midpoint-mockup

midPoint

Nowadays, companies grow fast and it is important that companies can work effectively in complex technical environments. When dealing with identities, it is important to simplify and automate internal processes while maintaining a high level of security.

splunk-enterprise-web

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise monitors and analyzes machine data from any source to provide operational intelligence that can improve your IT, security and business performance. With intuitive analytics, machine learning, standardized applications, and open APIs, Splunk Enterprise is a flexible platform that scales from specific use cases to an enterprise-wide analysis backbone.

Success Story

cdc-schweizerische-eidgenossenschaft

As part of its Access Rights Organization and Verification Project (OVDA), the Central Compensation Office (CdC) used ITConcepts to implement the IdentityIQ application. The CdC, in this context, is satisfied with the service provided.

Yves Devillard, Project Manager, RSE

 

Our IT Security Software Partner

Contact us

*By submitting this form you confirm that you have read and accepted our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2018 ITConcepts Professional GmbH

IT Security

Wir optimieren Ihre IT Security

Cyber Security Defence

Neue Bedrohungen und Angriffe nehmen weiter zu. Ransomware ist nur der sichtbare Teil davon – viel gefährlicher sind gezielte Angriffe, welche nach erfolgter Infektion über Monate hinaus unentdeckt bleiben.

Datenzugriff Governance

Angesichts der Tatsache, dass 80 % aller Unternehmensdaten unstrukturiert sind, überrascht es nicht, dass gerade E-Mails und Dateien die neuen Ziele für Verletzungen der Datensicherheit sind.

IAM Lösungen

Das Identity- und Access Management (IAM) spielt in in der IT Infrastruktur eine zentrale Rolle. Die Vorteile von effektivem IAM sind die Effizienzsteigerung bei Prozessen zur Benutzerverwaltung und die Sicherstellung der internen und externen Richtlinien.

Security Management

Moderne Unternehmen brauchen umfangreiche Sicherheitstechnologien, welche sich an komplexe Bedrohungen und variable Unternehmensanforderungen anpassen können.

Cyberkriminalität beschäftigt IT Organisationen immer intensiver. Immer ausgefeiltere Methoden werden entwickelt, um die Sicherheitslücken auszunützen. So gelangt Schadsoftware in Ihr Unternehmen und Daten werden ausspioniert. Diese heimtückischen Angriffe auf die IT Sicherheit gehören inzwischen zum Alltag und stellen neben der Gefährdung sensibler Daten eine Herausforderung für moderne Geschäftsprozesse dar. IT Security muss deshalb ein integraler Bestandteil sein – ob im Rechenzentrum, im Netzwerk oder am Arbeitsplatz.

Unsere IT Security Lösungen

sailpoint-securityiq

SailPoint Security IQ

Durch die Verwendung von SecurityIQ können Sie Ihren Identity-Governance-Ansatz erweitern, um den Benutzerzugriff auf alle Anwendungen und Daten zu steuern und gleichzeitig die Sichtbarkeit bei potenziell bösartigem Verhalten zu verbessern und das Datenrisiko zu verringern.

sailpoint-identityiq

SailPoint Identity IQ

IdentityIQ verwendet fortschrittliche Data Mining- und Analysefunktionen - oder "Identity Intelligence" -, um Unternehmen Einblicke in das Geschäft zu geben, die zur Stärkung der IT-Kontrollen und zur Verringerung des Risikos beim Benutzerzugriff auf sensible Daten und Anwendungen erforderlich sind.

sailpoint-identitynow

SailPoint IdentityNow

SailPoint IdentityNow versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, die Vorteile der Cloud in ihr Identitätsprogramm zu integrieren. Es bietet Unternehmen Identity Governance-Funktionen auf Unternehmensniveau, die jederzeit verfügbar, jederzeit aktuell und von jedem Gerät aus zugänglich sind.

midpoint-mockup

midPoint

Heutzutage wachsen Unternehmen schnell und daher ist es wichtig, dass Unternehmen in komplexen technischen Umgebungen effektiv arbeiten können. Beim Umgang mit Identitäten ist es wichtig, interne Prozesse zu vereinfachen und zu automatisieren und gleichzeitig ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

splunk-enterprise-web

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise überwacht und analysiert Maschinendaten aus beliebigen Quellen, um Operational Intelligence bereitzustellen, mit der Sie Ihre IT, Ihr Sicherheitsniveau und die Unternehmensleistung verbessern können. Mit intuitiven Analysefunktionen, Machine Learning, standardisierten Anwendungen und offenen APIs ist Splunk Enterprise eine flexible Plattform, die von spezifischen Anwendungsfällen auf ein unternehmensweites Analyse-Backbone skaliert werden kann.

Unsere IT Security Software Partner

Kontakt

*Mit der Übermittlung dieses Formulars bestätigen Sie, unsere AGBs und Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert zu haben.

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2018 ITConcepts Professional GmbH