+41 41 790 33 33 info@itconcepts.ch Grundstrasse 10, 6343 Rotkreuz

Client Management

Client Management

REDUCE 80% SERVICE DESK CALLS WITH INTEGRATED ENDPOINT MANAGEMENT

Client Management solution

For companies with a large number of clients, management of these clients is sometimes difficult and extremely costly. The larger a company is, the more heterogeneous is generally its client infrastructure.  Uniform management without the appropriate tools is practically impossible.

BMC Client Management

BMC Client Management automates endpoint management and helps organizations control costs, maintain compliance, and reduce risk. From device acquisition to disposal, Client Management provides an accurate view of hardware installations, ensures device adherence to organizational and industry policies, and supports systems and software currency.

Highlights BMC Client Management

  • Carrying out software tests without manual intervention.
  • Reduction of data vulnerability and financial risks thanks automation of software patches.
  • Identification of all clients and edge devices in your IT environment.
  • Simple management of software access authorizations to avoid unnecessary access provision and additional expenditure.

Success Story

Matthias Vogelbacher

Head of IT Architecture & Technology, Aargau Cantonal Bank
ITConcepts has helped us with the Windows 10 / Office 365 project. The image was created, the concept for the rollout fabric was developed and we were supported by many technical challenges as a very competent and goal-oriented partner. After one-third of the rollout, we can see that the image and the rollout fabric are stable and all our needs are met.

Alpgiray Örnek

Core & Workplace, SFS Services AG
To provision our Windows 10 Enterprise Clients and Server 2016 we use the product Marimba from the manufacturer Harman. The service desk of ITConcepts supports us for support and inquiries about the product. Since ITConcepts has direct access to the development team of Harman Marimba, our requests are processed faster. So we were able to implement him a short time using ITConcepts a solution for marimba by reading the Windows Store Apps of the users on our systems and forward it to our inventory system. Thus, it is possible for us to control the distribution of the App versions for our Windows 10 Enterprise Clients.

Yes, please inform me about current news & events from ITConcepts.

Contact us

Simply call, E-Mail or fill out the contact form and we will have an IT Consultant respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

ITConcepts Switzerland
Grundstrasse 10
6343 Rotkreuz

+41 41 790 33 33

opening times:
Monday - Friday: 08.00am - 05.00pm

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2019 ITConcepts Schweiz

Client Management

client management web

Client Management Lösung

Reduzieren Sie 80% Service Desk- Anrufe durch integriertes Endpoint Management.

Client Management

Für Unternehmen mit einer grossen Anzahl an Clients ist das Management der Clients manchmal schwierig und äusserst kostspielig. Je grösser ein Unternehmen desto heterogener ist in der Regel die Client-Infrastruktur. Ein einheitliches Management ohne entsprechende Werkzeuge ist fast unmöglich.

BMC Client Management

BMC Client Management bietet verteiltes Endpunkt-Management (Mobilgeräte, Laptops, Desktop und Server) und unterstützt die IT dabei, herausragenden Service bereitzustellen und gleichzeitig die Kosten so gering wie möglich zu halten, Compliance aufrecht zu erhalten und Sicherheitsrisiken zu verringern.

Highlights BMC Client Management

  • Softwareprüfungen ohne manuellen Aufwand
  • Reduktion der Daten-Schwachstellen und finanzielle Risiken durch die Automatisierung von Software-Patches
  • Ermittlung von allen Clients und Edge-Geräten
  • Einfache Verwaltung von Software Berechtigungen um unnötige
  • Bereitstellungen und Mehrausgaben zu vermeiden

Success Story

Matthias Vogelbacher

Leiter IT-Architektur & Technologie, Aargauische Kantonalbank
ITConcepts hat uns beim Windows 10 / Office 365 Projekt begleitet. Dabei wurden das Image erstellt, das Konzept für die Rollout-Fabric erarbeitet und uns bei vielen technischen Herausforderungen als sehr kompetenter und zielorientierter Partner unterstützt. Nach einem Drittel des Rollouts können wir feststellen, dass das Image und die Rollout-Fabric stabil funktionieren und alle unsere Anforderungen dadurch abgedeckt werden.

Alpgiray Örnek

Core & Workplace, SFS Services AG
Zum provisionieren unserer Windows 10 Enterprise Clients und Server 2016 setzen wir das Produkt Marimba vom Hersteller Harman ein. Für Support und Anfragen zu dem Produkt unterstützt uns der Servicedesk der ITConcepts. Da die ITConcepts einen direkten Zugang zum Development Team von Harman Marimba hat, werden unsere Anfragen schneller bearbeitet. So konnten wir ihn kurzer Zeit mithilfe der ITConcepts eine Lösung für Marimba implementieren indem wir die Windows Store Apps der Benutzer auf unseren Systemen auslesen konnten und an unser Inventarsystem weiterleiten. Somit ist es uns möglich die Verteilung der App Versionen für unsere Windows 10 Enterprise Clients zu steuern.

Kontakt

*Mit der Übermittlung dieses Formulars bestätige ich, die AGBs und Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert zu haben

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2018 ITConcepts Professional GmbH