+41 41 790 33 33 info@itconcepts.ch Grundstrasse 10, 6343 Rotkreuz

Client Management

Client Management

REDUCE 80% SERVICE DESK CALLS WITH INTEGRATED ENDPOINT MANAGEMENT

Client Management solution

For companies with a large number of clients, management of these clients is sometimes difficult and extremely costly. The larger a company is, the more heterogeneous is generally its client infrastructure.  Uniform management without the appropriate tools is practically impossible.

BMC Client Management

BMC Client Management automates endpoint management and helps organizations control costs, maintain compliance, and reduce risk. From device acquisition to disposal, Client Management provides an accurate view of hardware installations, ensures device adherence to organizational and industry policies, and supports systems and software currency.

Highlights BMC Client Management

  • Carrying out software tests without manual intervention.
  • Reduction of data vulnerability and financial risks thanks automation of software patches.
  • Identification of all clients and edge devices in your IT environment.
  • Simple management of software access authorizations to avoid unnecessary access provision and additional expenditure.

Success Story

Matthias Vogelbacher

Head of IT Architecture & Technology, Aargau Cantonal Bank
ITConcepts has helped us with the Windows 10 / Office 365 project. The image was created, the concept for the rollout fabric was developed and we were supported by many technical challenges as a very competent and goal-oriented partner. After one-third of the rollout, we can see that the image and the rollout fabric are stable and all our needs are met.

Alpgiray Örnek

Core & Workplace, SFS Services AG
To provision our Windows 10 Enterprise Clients and Server 2016 we use the product Marimba from the manufacturer Harman. The service desk of ITConcepts supports us for support and inquiries about the product. Since ITConcepts has direct access to the development team of Harman Marimba, our requests are processed faster. So we were able to implement him a short time using ITConcepts a solution for marimba by reading the Windows Store Apps of the users on our systems and forward it to our inventory system. Thus, it is possible for us to control the distribution of the App versions for our Windows 10 Enterprise Clients.

Yes, please inform me about current news & events from ITConcepts.

Contact us

Simply call, E-Mail or fill out the contact form and we will have an IT Consultant respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

ITConcepts Switzerland
Grundstrasse 10
6343 Rotkreuz

+41 41 790 33 33

opening times:
Monday - Friday: 08.00am - 05.00pm

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. © 2019 ITConcepts Schweiz

Client Management

client management web

Client Management Solutions

Réduction de 80% des appels au centre de services grâce à la gestion intégrée des points de terminaison.

Client Management

Pour les entreprises avec un grand nombre de clients, la gestion des clients est parfois difficile et extrêmement coûteuse. Plus une entreprise est grande, plus l'infrastructure client est hétérogène. Une gestion unifiée sans outils appropriés est presque impossible.

BMC Client Management

BMC Client Management fournit une gestion des terminaux distribués (terminaux mobiles, ordinateurs portables, ordinateurs de bureau et serveurs) pour aider le service informatique à fournir un service exceptionnel tout en minimisant les coûts, en maintenant la conformité et en réduisant les risques de sécurité.

Highlights BMC Client Management

  • Tests logiciels sans effort manuel
  • Réduisez les vulnérabilités des données et les risques financiers en automatisant les correctifs logiciels
  • Découverte de tous les clients et périphériques
  • Gestion facile des autorisations de logiciel à inutiles
  • Déploiements et dépenses excessives

Success Story

Matthias Vogelbacher

Responsable de l'architecture et de la technologie informatique, Banque cantonale d'Argovie
ITConcepts nous a aidé avec le projet Windows 10 / Office 365. L'image a été créée, le concept du tissu de déploiement a été développé et nous avons été soutenus par de nombreux défis techniques en tant que partenaire très compétent et axé sur les objectifs. Après un tiers du déploiement, nous pouvons voir que l'image et le tissu de déploiement sont stables et que tous nos besoins sont satisfaits.

Alpgiray Örnek

Core & Workplace, SFS Services AG
Pour provisionner nos clients Windows 10 Enterprise et Server 2016, nous utilisons le produit Marimba du fabricant Harman. Le service desk d'ITConcepts nous soutient pour le support et les demandes de renseignements sur le produit. Depuis ITConcepts a un accès direct à l'équipe de développement de Harman Marimba, nos demandes sont traitées plus rapidement. Nous avons donc pu l'implémenter en peu de temps en utilisant ITConcepts une solution pour marimba en lisant les applications Windows Store des utilisateurs sur nos systèmes et en les transmettant à notre système d'inventaire. Ainsi, il nous est possible de contrôler la distribution des versions de l'application pour nos clients Windows 10 Enterprise.

Contactez nous

* En soumettant ce formulaire je confirme avoir lu et accepté les termes et conditions et la politique de confidentialité