Introducing Helix Control-M SaaS

Control-M SaaS: jetzt zum Webinar anmelden! Die SaaS-Applikation Workflow Orchestrierungs-Lösung, auf der Basis von BMC’s führendem Control-M Produkt

Upcoming Events

How the customer experience strategy is controlled by IT

Workload Automation Event in Zürich & Geneva

Speed Up DevOps with Jobs-as-Code

ITConcepts becomes first Evolveum midPoint-Gold Partner in Switzerland

ITConcepts is expanding its competency portfolio to include Service Integration and Management (SIAM)

Realtime-Connector for SWITCH edu-ID

ITConcepts publishes ITC Role Identity Viewer plugin for SailPoint IdentityIQ

SIAM: Service Integration in the Multi-provider Environment

Technically ready to work from home – but what about when it comes to security?

ITSM, SIAM and ITIL: a short explanation

ITSM reinvented – 4me

What is ITIL?

What is ITSM?

Introducing Helix Control-M SaaS

03. December 2020 | Online

3 Common Multi-cloud Observability Challenges & How To Solve Them

10. December 2020 | 11AM GMT / 12PM CET | Online

Control-M Virtual Seminar – Connect with the Experts: BMC Helix Control-M

27. January 2021 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET | Online

1 Million End-Users: Atos Discusses Best Practices

21. January 2021 | 11am EST / 4pm GMT | Online

Control-M Virtual Seminar – Connect with the Experts

Online

ITConcepts is now BMC Xcelerate Member

Manor introduces IDM solution by Sailpoint

Role management in the area of IAM

2020 Gartner Report “Critical Capabilities for IT Service Management Tools”

BMC is a Leader in the 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for ITSM

9 Reasons why ESM is the new ITSM

Gartner Peer Insights ‘Voice of the Customer’: Identity Governance und Administration

Drive innovation in Dev and Ops – download the free eBook

4me receives 2021 Gartner Peer Insights Customers’ Choice Distinction

ITConcepts Identity and Access Management as a Service

Splunk Named a Leader in 2020 Analyst Report for Security Analytics Platforms

BMC Helix Control-M turn complexity around

4me named a Leader in the April 2021 ISG Provider Lens

Gartner: Three Steps to Hyperautomation

Past Events

Control-M Virtual Seminar – Connect with the Experts: BMC Helix Control-M

27. January 2021 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CET | Online

1 Million End-Users: Atos Discusses Best Practices

21. January 2021 | 11am EST / 4pm GMT | Online

3 Common Multi-cloud Observability Challenges & How To Solve Them

10. December 2020 | 11AM GMT / 12PM CET | Online

Introducing Helix Control-M SaaS

03. December 2020 | Online

Control-M Virtual Seminar – Connect with the Experts

Online

Sign up now on our Events-Newsletter!

    Sign up for Events notifications via E-Mail